

March 1, 2016

It is with great honor that we are pleased to announce the 2015-2016 Capital Hockey Conference All-League and All-Division Teams. Congratulations to all recipients.

1 st Team All-CHC							
G		Grant Powell					
D		Sean Gavin					
D		Cole Kaparos					
F		Danny Logan					
F		Jake Chobany					
F		Hunter Shepherd					

2 nd Team All-CHC						
G		Landon Diedrich				
D		Jacob Nemec				
D		Carter Conrad				
F		Joey Pischel				
F	E S	Ryon Malas				
F		Justin Antoncic				

1 st Team All-Red Division		1 st Team All-White Division			1 st Team All-Blue Division			
G	(F)	Grant Powell	G		David Dew	G		Landon Diedrich *
D	*	Sean Gavin	D		Chris Stoll	G		Chris DiMarco *
D		Cole Kaparos	D		Jacob Nemec	D		Carter Conrad
F	F	Ryon Malas	F		Justin Antoncic	D		Dane Geitter
F		Hunter Shepherd	F		Jake Chobany	F		Joey Pischel
F		Danny Logan	F		Jordan Walter	F	F	Nick Kuraly *
						F	ŊĄ	Dom Vinciguerra *
						F		Nick Sansone *

^{*} indicates a tie





























